Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

All documents are secured by default, unless the option to 'Secure Files on Upload?' is unchecked upon upload.  Any document can be quickly unsecured by unchecking the checkbox in the 'Secured' column.  An unsecured document can be accessed publicly and will not require a user to log into your website. Any unsecured document can be searched by Internet Browsers and may appear in Internet Searches.

Advanced Document Security 

Anchor
properties
properties

Documents can be secured for viewing by a specific Static Group of people. After the Static Group is created and the document has been uploaded, the following steps will make a document accessible to only those people within the group:

...